Executive Board

2011-2013 Executive Board
The Executive Board holds election every (2) years, It's purpose is to direct the league in accordance with the MJWL By-Laws.

President: Ken Kiler
Vice President: Ron Jackson
Lehigh Commissioner: Steve Willingham
Navy Commissioner: Walter Johnson
Treasurer: Bill Hendrix
Secretary: Howard Ginsberg
Sr. Member at Large: Drew Haugh
Jr. Member at Large: Doug Yoakum
Statistician: Tom Montanye